First blog… sort of.

So here is my latest attempt at a blog.  I’ve tried this whole thing before but was never really satisfied.  (I’m thinking it was because I tried on blogger and just got frustrated by not being able to find my friends’ blogs.)

I would love SO MUCH to have this record of my life, things I’m doing, things I’m thinking, things I’m learning, and things that make me mad.  This is more of a life experiment for me, as I love to share but sometimes feel quite odd about it.

I love to write though, so I’m quite excited about this.  Hopefully, as you read my blog, you’ll find hope, love, happiness, and helpful insight.  Here goes…!

One thought on “First blog… sort of.

Leave a Reply

