Graduation Jitters

The closer I get to graduation, the more nervous I am. I can feel my neck horripilate just thinking about it. I wonder if I’ll be able to finish all my classes. I’ve heard that taking the classes I’m taking next semester at the same time will be killer. Even more questions arise when it comes to Seminary Extension classes. Will we have time to finish them by the deadline? Sometimes I feel like slinking back and taking it uber slow. I wonder about after graduation. This next year is going to have so many changes! Will we be able to work at a children’s home that we like? With a good schedule, salary, and in the mountains? God, It’ll be quite amazing to see what You have for us this next year. Hopefully, until then, my fears can be squelched and I’ll be able to take it one day at a time. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

