Cross-stitching love

Every once in a while I get a little burnt out on crocheting. Usually this happens when I have a break from school and go buck wild making things. Since this happened over Christmas break, I decided to find something else to do. I found this awesome cross-stitch pattern at www.freepatterns.com and already had the cloth and thread to make it, so I’m giving it a go. I have two squares about half of the way done, so it’ll take me a while. I only get time to cross-stitch when I get home from work late at night and Corey and I are watching a show or when I get a quick break between classes. I’ll upload a picture of the final project when the time comes!

Faith, Hope, Love

Leave a Reply

