Life Update

Life is so amazing right now!

  • We’ve moved into an AMAZING apartment that allows us to feel like when we’re on vacation when we’re at home!
  • I’ve finished my senior research paper (60 pages!) and presented it.
  • The rest of my assignments for the semester are not too hard.
  • I’m able to have my 8th grade girls over every other week – which is AWESOME!
  • We have free cable!  That’s awesome too!
  • And so many other things… like how I feel like I’ve been on Spring Break for a month!

I’m so happy right now… have I mentioned that (:  God is providing for us so obviously right now.  I love being in His will and knowing it!

Leave a Reply

